Will the photo I take for verification be visible to other users?

The photo you take with your finger up won't be visible to anyone.

The photo you take with your finger up won't be visible to anyone. The photo you add as your profile photo to verify with will be visible to other people.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁