Your data is yours.
Get a copy of it — submit a data download request form and we'll get it to you.
Change it — you can update most of what's on your profile yourself from Profile > Edit Profile, and control what's visible in your privacy settings.
Delete it — delete your account and the data attached to it any time from Profile > Settings > Account > Delete, or submit an account deletion request form we'll do it for you.
You'll find our full privacy policy in the app under Profile > Settings > About.