No, you'll still need to cancel your subscription even if your account has been deleted. You can do so by following the steps above.
If I delete my account, will my subscription be cancelled automatically?
No, you'll still need to cancel your subscription even if your account has been deleted.
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁